Following the nominations for Advisory Board Members for 2017, it is with great pleasure we can confirm that the following candidates have been officially appointed as members of the ESGE Advisory Board.


Professor Helder Ferreira           Mandate for 4 years

Professor Francesco Fanfani      Mandate for 4 years

Professor Fatih Sendag                Mandate for 4 years

Professor Vesna Kopitovic          Mandate for 4 years


We offer our sincere congratulations to all the above and look forward to working closely together over the coming years for the benefit of the ESGE.


Professor Dr. Rudy Leon De Wilde

ESGE President